Wii Fit Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nat's Intro

+8
andrzoo3
Oceanrun
FitMonkey
KeithA39
MansfieldBuckeye
dancerpeg
LisaB
Natalee
12 posters

Go down

Nat's Intro Empty Nat's Intro

Post  Natalee Fri Jan 30, 2009 2:20 pm

Hi,

I'm writing to myself since nobody but me is a member yet. Let me give you a little information about myself. I am 28 years old. I am a full time nursing student and I have 3 cats. This is the first time I have ever had a website, so all of this is a little new to me, but I'm a quick learner!

Why did I decided to start WiiFitForums? My best friend received a Wii Fit for Christmas and I instantly knew I had to have one. After a week of playing hers everyday I had lost 11 lbs! Awesome! I soon realized that she is very competitive and I don't think she really wanted me to use hers. Which is totally fine I understand that, so I bought my own. It will be here next week sometime. I searched the internet looking for a Wii Fit Forum of some sort, but none I came across felt like a community dedicated to health and fitness using the Wii.

I hope to make this a great forum.

XOXO

Last edited by Natalee on Mon Feb 02, 2009 12:06 pm; edited 1 time in total
Natalee
Natalee
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 60
Registration date : 2009-01-30

https://wiifitforum.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Nat's Intro Empty Re: Nat's Intro

Post  LisaB Sat Jan 31, 2009 12:11 pm